close button to close alert bar

Центр Блэкберна: рабочие ресурсы

12121 E Burnside St.
Портленд, OR 97216
971-361-7700

Специалисты Blackburn Center по трудоустройству понимают, что значимая работа является ключевой частью создания прочного и стабильного фундамента. Мы поможем вам найти способы вернуться на рынок труда, объяснить любые пробелы в трудоустройстве, обучиться новым ролям, обрести уверенность в своих навыках и подготовиться к поиску работы, которая соответствует вашим потребностям.

Сервисы

Наша команда предлагает ориентацию на рабочие ресурсы Блэкберна, возможности обучения, ррезюме а также помощь в сопроводительном письме, курс изучения карьеры, семинары по собеседованию и имитационные собеседования, рекомендации по поиску работы, группа по трудоустройству и транспортная помощь, чтобы помочь вам добраться до работы.

 

Чтобы узнать, имеете ли вы право на получение услуг по трудоустройству CCC, позвоните нам по телефону 971-361-7700 и попросите о встрече для «сопоставления услуг».

Two men giving each other a high-five inside Blackburn Center

Этот блок содержимого не имеет предварительного просмотра.

Дополнительные рабочие ресурсы

Центр Блэкберн позволяет легко получить доступ к услугам здравоохранения, реабилитации, жилья и трудоустройства под одной крышей.

Узнать больше о Blackburn Center

https://centralcityconcern.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/Charlette.jpg

История Шарлетты

Бездомной и на героине Шарлетт нужно было начинать все сначала. Но она не ожидала многого, когда приземлилась в Центре Блэкберна CCC. Все изменилось за считанные часы. Благодаря доступу к лечению от наркозависимости, первичной медицинской помощи, безопасному месту для жизни и поддержке сверстников - все под одной крышей - переход Шарлетт к выздоровлению был более плавным, чем она представляла. По ее словам, наличие жилья и медицинских услуг в одном месте - это «огромное дело». «Вы видели меня - всего меня - в первый же день».

Читать больше

maroon arrow pointing right
Housing icon Корпус Найти жилье dark arrow pointing right Healtcare icon Здравоохранение Получите медицинское обслуживание dark arrow pointing right Recovery icon Восстановление Начать восстановление dark arrow pointing right Job icon Вакансии Найти работу dark arrow pointing right

close button to close alert bar

Blackburn Center: Job Resources

12121 E Burnside St.
Portland, OR 97216
971-361-7700

Blackburn Center’s employment specialists understand that meaningful work is a key part of building a strong and stable foundation. We’ll help you identify ways to get back in the workforce, explain any gaps in employment, train for new roles, gain confidence in your skills and prepare to find a job that meets your needs.

Services

Our team offers an orientation to Blackburn job resources, training opportunities, résumé and cover letter assistance, a career exploration class, interview workshops and mock interviews, job leads, an employment networking group, and transportation assistance to help you get to work.

 

To see if you’re eligible for CCC’s jobs services, call us at 971-361-7700 and ask for a “service matching” appointment.

Two men giving each other a high-five inside Blackburn Center

This content block does not have a preview.

More job resources

Blackburn Center makes it easy to access health care, recovery, housing and employment services together, all under the same roof.

Learn more about Blackburn Center

https://centralcityconcern.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/Charlette.jpg

Charlette's Story

Homeless and on heroin, Charlette needed a fresh start. But she didn’t expect much when she landed at CCC’s Blackburn Center. That all changed in a matter of hours. With access to addiction treatment, primary care, a safe place to live and peers to support her — all under one roof — Charlette’s transition into recovery was smoother than she imagined. Having housing and health care in the same place is “huge,” she says. “You saw me — all of me — within the first day.”

Read More

maroon arrow pointing right
Housing icon Housing Find Housing dark arrow pointing right Healtcare icon Health Care Get Health Care dark arrow pointing right Recovery icon Recovery Start Recovery dark arrow pointing right Job icon Jobs Find a Job dark arrow pointing right