Жилье в CCC

Man hold key standing outside apartment by door

Каждому в Портленде нужно место, где можно позвонить домой. Однако разрыв между арендной платой и доходами продолжает увеличиваться, особенно для людей, живущих на грани. Наша экономика по-прежнему толкает людей к бездомности быстрее, чем мы можем помочь. Сохраняются расовые различия, и все больше людей сообщают о том, что они хронически бездомны или борются с инвалидностью, особенно среди тех, кто спит на улице.

Сочетая жилье с комплексными медицинскими услугами, обеспечивая рабочие места и модернизируя здания с использованием экологически чистых технологий, программы CCC преобразуют районы и меняют жизнь.

Чтобы решить проблему нехватки доступного жилья в нашем городе, мы расширили предложение жилья в Портленде за счет новых застроек. В 2019 году мы открыли Hazel Heights, Blackburn Center и Charlotte B. Rutherford Place. Эти три здания являются неотъемлемой частью нашей инициативы «Жилье для здоровья», новаторской приверженности местных больниц и систем здравоохранения созданию поддерживающего доступного жилья. Благодаря этим проектам общее количество наших домов превысило 2100 единиц.

Предлагаем широкий выбор жилья по Жилье в первую очередь модель. Наши клиенты могут выбирать среди таких вариантов, как:

  • Низкобарьерный корпус.
  • Дом для реабилитации без алкоголя и наркотиков.
  • Жилье для людей, страдающих психическими расстройствами.
  • Жилье для выздоравливающих после госпитализации.
  • Жилье для недавно воссоединившихся семей.
  • Жилье для недавно трудоустроенных людей, стремящихся к самоокупаемости.

Этот блок содержимого не имеет предварительного просмотра.

Больше, чем крыша над головой

Мы знаем, что сочетание жилья с комплексным медицинским обслуживанием имеет первостепенное значение для успеха наших клиентов. Почти 50% из наших домов поддержки не содержат алкоголь и наркотики, что дает только что выздоравливающим людям безопасное убежище, чтобы вылечиться и стать сильнее.

В сочетании с дополнительными услугами наше жилье - это успешный и экономичный способ помочь людям стабилизировать свою жизнь и воссоединиться с обществом.

Специальное жилье по программе, включая жилье для повторного въезда, составляет примерно 35% нашего портфеля. Этот вариант жилья предназначен для людей, которые недавно стали бездомными и / или недавно начали лечение и выздоравливают или недавно вышли из заключения. Он сочетает в себе жилье с интенсивным ведением дел и услугами по трудоустройству и обеспечивает стабильность, необходимую для построения новой жизни. Мы предоставляем жилье и услуги по трудоустройству ветеранам в рамках программы субсидий и суточных для ветеранов.

Семейные жилые дома CCC предлагают безопасное пространство для роста детей. В 2019 году 332 семьи с детьми проживали в нашем вспомогательном жилом доме, где они могли воспользоваться уроками родительского воспитания и финансовыми навыками.

Наконец, почти 60% нашего портфолио состоит из постоянных, доступных домов, доступных для жителей Портленда, которым требуется дополнительный уровень помощи.

Woman holding open window while looking outside

Жилищное строительство

CCC - проверенный и опытный разработчик, владелец и управляющий жилыми и медицинскими учреждениями для людей с очень низкими доходами. В настоящее время мы владеем и / или управляем 34 зданиями в столичном районе Портленда. Эти проекты включают медицинские учреждения, исторический ремонт, переоборудование помещений и новое строительство.

CCC специализируется на разработках смешанного финансирования, включая налоговые льготы для новых рынков и малообеспеченное жилье, не облагаемые налогом облигации и различные местные и федеральные источники финансирования. Мы уделяем приоритетное внимание устойчивому развитию и энергоэффективности во всех наших проектах, которые получили сертификаты зеленого строительства, такие как LEED Gold и Earth Advantage.

Этот блок содержимого не имеет предварительного просмотра.

Новые девелоперские проекты

The Westwind Apartments

Located in the heart of Old Town Portland at 355 NW 6th Avenue, The Westwind Apartments is our newest development combining deeply affordable housing with commercial space. The building will be home to 100 new apartments, providing permanently supportive housing for chronically homelessness and low-income individuals.

Скачать информационный бюллетень

Architectural rendering of The Westwind Apartments

CCC Recovery Hotel

Located at 5019 NE 102nd Avenue, the CCC Recovery Hotel is a former 70-room motel that CCC will convert into supportive transitional housing for people in the early stages of recovery.

Скачать информационный бюллетень

Photo of CCC Recovery Hotel in NE Portland.

Crescent Court Apartments

Рядом с Cedar Commons на 11560 SE Division Street в Портленде, Crescent Court Apartments будет домом для 138 квартир для семей с низким и очень низким доходом, цветных сообществ, иммигрантов и беженцев.

Скачать информационный бюллетень

Concept rendering of Crescent Court complex

Для получения дополнительной информации о деятельности CCC в области развития, пожалуйста, обращайтесь:

Мэри-Рэйн О'Мира
Директор по развитию недвижимости
Центральный городской концерн
mary-rain.omeara@ccconcern.org
971-244-5014

Housing icon Корпус Найти жилье dark arrow pointing right Healtcare icon Здравоохранение Получите медицинское обслуживание dark arrow pointing right Recovery icon Восстановление Начать восстановление dark arrow pointing right Job icon Вакансии Найти работу dark arrow pointing right

Housing at CCC

Man hold key standing outside apartment by door

Everyone in Portland needs a place to call home. Yet the gap between rents and incomes continues to widen, particularly for people living on the edge. Our economy is still pushing people into homelessness faster than we can help. Racial disparities persist and more people report being chronically homeless or struggling with a disability, particularly among those who sleep outside.

By combining housing with wraparound health services, providing jobs, and upgrading buildings with green technology, CCC’s programs are transforming neighborhoods and changing lives.

To address our city’s shortage of affordable housing, we have expanded Portland’s housing supply through new developments. In 2019 we opened Hazel Heights, Blackburn Center and Charlotte B. Rutherford Place. These three buildings are integral to our Housing is Health initiative, a pioneering commitment from local hospitals and health systems to supportive, affordable housing. These projects bring the total number of our housing units to more than 2,100.

We offer a wide range of housing based on the Housing First model. Our clients can choose among options such as:

  • Low-barrier housing.
  • Alcohol- and drug-free recovery housing.
  • Housing for people struggling with mental health challenges.
  • Housing for individuals recovering from hospitalization.
  • Housing for recently reunited families.
  • Housing for people who have been recently employed and are moving toward self-sufficiency.

This content block does not have a preview.

More than a roof over your head

We know combining housing with wraparound health services is paramount to success for our clients. Nearly 50% of our supportive housing units are alcohol- and drug-free, giving newly recovering people a safe haven to heal and grow stronger.

Combined with supportive services, our housing is a successful and cost-effective way to help people stabilize their lives and rejoin society.

Specific program housing, including re-entry housing, makes up approximately 35% of our portfolio. This housing option is designed for people who are recently homeless and/or newly engaged in treatment and recovery or recently released from incarceration. It combines housing with intensive case management and employment services and provides the stability necessary to build a new life. We provide housing and employment services to veterans through the Veterans Grant & Per Diem Program.

CCC’s family housing units offer a safe space for children to grow up. In 2019, 332 families with children lived in our supportive housing units, where they could take advantage of parenting and financial skills classes.

Finally, nearly 60% of our portfolio is made up of permanent, affordable homes available to Portlanders who need an added layer of assistance.

Woman holding open window while looking outside

Housing Development

CCC is a proven and experienced developer, owner, and manager of housing and medical facilities for very-low-income people. We currently own and/or manage 34 buildings in the Portland metropolitan area. These projects include medical facilities, historic renovations, use conversions and new construction.

CCC specializes in mixed-financing developments including New Market and Low-Income Housing Tax Credits, tax-exempt bonds, and a variety of local and federal funding sources. We prioritize sustainable development and energy efficiency in all of our projects, which have received green building certifications such as LEED Gold and Earth Advantage.

This content block does not have a preview.

New Development Projects

Cedar Commons

Located at 11450 SE Division Street in Portland, Cedar Commons will be home to 60 new units of housing, 40 of which will provide permanent supportive housing services.

Download Fact Sheet

Concept rendering of Cedar Commons
Cedar Commons Lounge
Cedar Commons Entry Towards Lounge

Crescent Court Apartments

Adjacent to Cedar Commons at 11560 SE Division Street in Portland, Crescent Court Apartments will be home to 138 apartments for low- and very-low-income families, communities of color, and immigrants and refugees.

Download Fact Sheet

Concept rendering of Crescent Court complex
Concept rendering of Crescent Court complex
Concept rendering of Crescent Court Courtyard

For more information about CCC’s development activities, please contact:

Mary-Rain O’Meara
Director of Real Estate Development
Central City Concern
mary-rain.omeara@ccconcern.org
971-244-5014

Housing icon Housing Find Housing dark arrow pointing right Healtcare icon Health Care Get Health Care dark arrow pointing right Recovery icon Recovery Start Recovery dark arrow pointing right Job icon Jobs Find a Job dark arrow pointing right